the Magicball Network Forums

the Magicball Network Forums (https://forum.magicball.net/index.php)
-   The Relentless Movie project (https://forum.magicball.net/forumdisplay.php?f=15)
-   -   If you are active- (https://forum.magicball.net/showthread.php?t=11125)

Lightwing 2006-06-25 01:38

If you are active-

post here and state what job/position you have in the RMP. Also, feel free to jot down if you're working on something.

Example:

I'm a co-script writer / 3D Modeler. Currently doing work on the screenplay.

Assassin 2006-06-25 01:41

Modeller / "Jedi of the screenshots" :p (I did a lot of those maps a few years back, still willing to make screenshots if needed)

Currently working on nothing at all.
Awaiting further assignments.

LukeNoNumbers 2006-06-25 01:52

Sketch artist

Currently working on drawn suggestions for specific shots. Giving Twinsen's capture at the Fortress a go in script form. Could contribute to storyboard if required.

Bot13 2006-06-25 02:13

Modeler/Textures

Currently doing nothing. Working on projects like LBA1R. Which could actually contribute, because my low-poly models could be integrated in the movie when we really haven't got enough high-poly ones. (only in far shots though).

Darkflame 2006-06-25 04:48

3D Modeling/Animation + Person who orders everyone else about

Currently: Sycning the script to the block animtion.

Atresica 2006-06-25 12:08

Co-scriptwriter

Assassin 2006-06-25 20:21

Not much people who are still active...

Adding FP and Lewi-G there are still only 8 active members.

Lightwing 2006-06-25 23:01

It's not really much worse than before. At least there are 4-5 active modelers that are ready to do work momentarily. Usually it's just 1-2 at a time.

Dotten 2006-06-26 11:57

i'm still here...the most things i make gets remade. i'm a Modeler/Drawer

Firephoenix 2006-06-26 12:08

I manage the RMP site, help a bit script decisions, and I can model untextured models in max.
////////