Go Back   the Magicball Network > Forums > MBN Main Forums > Off topic

Welcome to the Magicball Network.

You are currently viewing our site as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us.

Off topic General off-topic chat goes in here.

View Poll Results: How well can you prepare food by yourself?
A+ : I'm a gourmet chef. 0 0%
A : Good enough to work in a standard restaurant if I wanted. 1 14.29%
B : I can make most common things, and something special if I feel like it. 3 42.86%
C : Pasta and boiled eggs. That's about it. 3 42.86%
D : Nope. Not my thing. 0 0%
Voters: 7. You may not vote on this poll

Old 2016-11-10, 18:14
strange dreamer

How well do you COOK?

Hello everyone, so the question is simple and you may as well complete your vote with a comment like: how/where did you learn to cook and what motivated you to do so (did you learn from living by yourself, having a chef in the family , adopted kids to feed , etc.).
A few years ago, under the guise of protecting the population, Dr. FunFrock herded the planet's habitants into the southern hemisphere. The repression is harsh. Every day brings more and more arrests, and the people slowly begin to lose hope. In an effort to keep their spirits up, the people sometimes evoke an ancient legend along with the name of a goddess, Sendell. The mentioning of the legend or Sendell has since been forbidden by Dr. FunFrock. Meanwhile... a young quetch named Twinsen has been having strange dreams...
Quote:
" If you have no success with one type of behaviour, try another. " - LBA 2 Manual